My problem is that when I choose new profile picture, I click update & it reloads the page & my old profile picture appear, it's same even after removing, updating & choosing new avatar. I even have edited picture size to 200x200 but still same shit. Also when I'm logged in I can still see "Login" in the top right corner. duh.