V$ Mikee's RP

Mikee
Associate

26 Jan 2020 12:39

Hi everybody! My name is Mike, but you can call me Mikee!
I am 19 years old and I am a very funny guy! I live in my small house in Orlando, Florida.
I work as a seller in a small shop.
Leaving some of the money from my salary, plus cash assistance from my parents, and also some money from my girlfriend :? .
And finally I saved up 20,000V$!
And since I do not want to sleep, I write this text at 7 a.m.

Now, let's move on to my first car!
2005 BMW M3 E46

Honestly, I thought for a long time what to buy, but when I saw an advertisement for the sale of this car in Florida, I immediately realized that this car was for me!
Well, now this BMW is mine!
I was very happy when I came to my garage and immediately started taking a photo of it.

Now let's quickly go over the characteristics:
Mileage: 40,205 mi.
Year: 2005
Model: M3
Color: OEM Silver Grey Metallic
Engine: S54B32
HP: 333
Suspension: Stock with Status Gruppe SRS coilover kit
Rims: 18 inch Work VS-TX
Tires: Bridgestone Potenza S001

Again I say I am very happy with this car!
It behaves nicely on the road, drives fast, and as I think it is the best variant of BMW for the money!
Oh, I forgot to say how much it cost! And it cost exactly 15,000V$

Let's see what photos I took:

And the first thing I'll start working on will be the appearance of the car.
What do you think should be changed, and what should be left?
Waiting for your answers!
Stay tuned!
► Show Spoiler
my roleplay topic

my current cars:
► Show Spoiler

SimplifyHerb
Gangster

26 Jan 2020 13:14

Nice BMW mate! Maybe service it, like change oil, air filter, etc.
Previous username; Buzzsaw.
My Roleplay Link: viewtopic.php?f=55&t=13457
RP location; Osaka, Japan

RP's My vehicle owned:
► Show Spoiler
RP's My previous owned vehicle:
► Show Spoiler

Mikee
Associate

26 Jan 2020 13:23

SimplifyHerb wrote:
26 Jan 2020 13:14
Nice BMW mate! Maybe service it, like change oil, air filter, etc.